top of page
  • Writer's pictureDuncan Huaffe

Craft CMS

I was introduced to craft cms by accident whilst assessing the Papua New Guinea Tourism Industry Association website.

A bit of google and a bit of youtube and a week later I figured "Man this cms is awesome!" especially if you are going to design and create a specific or fully customized back-end for users to use.

I keep saying, craft cms is used to create back-end for non-technical users.

Anyways, so today I am like a few weeks into re-designing the entire site. Its a bit of a hassle at first but the first one is always the toughest.

There are not many tutorials of craft online however the site itself has a "Docs" page that gives all the documentation that you need to start using the CMS.

If you are trying to help someone maintain his/her own site, I suggest you learn a bit about craft.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page